Tuesday, 4 August 2020

          https://j.mp/2EDf98n     
Richard Clay


Friday, 5 June 2020

hi

            https://bit.ly/37276vX     Richard Clay

Sunday, 24 May 2020

   



https://bitly.com/36sxezZ






Richard



Virus-free. www.avg.com

Wednesday, 1 April 2020

Wednesday, 11 March 2020

hello

<html><head><meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=UTF-8"></head><body><div>&nbsp; &nbsp; </div><div><br></div><div><br></div><div>http://bit.do/fy46D</div><div><br></div><div><br></div><div>Richard Clay</div><div><br></div></body></html>

Sunday, 8 March 2020

Fwd:

              https://clck.ru/MNiVM        Richard

---------- Forwarded message ---------
From: Richard Clay <r.clay1@btinternet.com>
Date: Sunday, March 08, 2020 11:57:03 PM
Subject:
To: <r.clay1.mypoliceblog@blogger.com>


Wednesday, 4 March 2020

              http://bit.do/fxP7B          
Richard

Wednesday, 26 February 2020

              https://is.gd/qJRnVu     
Richard


Tuesday, 18 February 2020

          http://tiny.cc/g565jz          Richard Clay


Friday, 31 January 2020

Saturday, 21 December 2019

Re:

 


https://clck.ru/LGCNK


Richard Clay

From: Richard Clay <r.clay1@btinternet.com>
Sent: Saturday, December 21, 2019 11:37:55 PM
To: r.clay1.mypoliceblog@blogger.com
Subject:
 

https://www.google.com/search?ei=zZs-7YXn6PrGKxWKNYt4rMzUWe6V05uN5FQ&gs_l=whbwrtv0t6kcmkhh




FW:

 

http://bit.do/fmrwo

 

 

Richard

 

From: Richard Clay [mailto:r.clay1c@btinternet.com]
Sent: Saturday, December 21, 2019 01:05:15 PM
To: r.clay1.mypoliceblog@blogger.com
Subject: